Emmaus Banner

The member names and position titles of the Quad Cities Emmaus Community's Board of Directors are listed below. Where a year is shown in parentheses following the board position title, that indicates the last year of that board member's term on the board.

Questions or comments may be directed to individual members of the board via email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Kathy Ramp Community Lay Director  
Roger Perry Community Spiritual Director  
Josie DeWitt    
Ed Dole    
Becky Layman    
Carl Loweth    
Rich Smice    
Pat Thornton    
Charlie Campbell    
Renee Moore    
Kelly Miller    
Randy Shipman    
RC Lowe    
Jane Lange    
Shawn McGee    
Megan Keller    
Barb Bryant    
Jayne Hullinger    
Patty Axtell    
Sandy McCready    
Jacque Jaquet